Items remains after I clean the cart

Hi,

Your plugin is very usefull and it is saving us a lot of time and money.

I'm testing and I found a problem: I switch to a customer and the cart is not empty. Probably it is an abandoned cart from previous sessions. I deleted by hand each product and left the cart empty.

Then I went to shop and place something in the cart. I should have just 1 product in the cart but when I go to payment, I see all items that I deleted there.

Any idea of what maybe happening?

Thanks,
Roberto

Add Comment
0 Answer(s)

Your Answer

By posting your answer, you agree to the privacy policy and terms of service.